Council Headquarters

4000 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 967-0105; Fax (805) 967-5094

Carlos Cortez, Scout Executive/CEO, carlos.cortez@scouting.org
Judie Stowe, Judie.Stowe@Scouting.org; (805) 967-0105
Peter Bauer, Peter.Bauer@Scouting.org; (805) 967-0105
Manouri Nissanka, manouri.nissanka@scouting.org;(408) 564-9648
Glen Goddard, goddard@scouting.org

Council Headquarters

4000 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara 93110
(805) 967-0105

San Luis Obispo Service Center

712 Fiero Ln. #29
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 439-2885

Temporarily Closed
April Wright-Litchfield, Senior District Executive: April.Wright@Scouting.org, (805) 478-9375

712 Fiero Ln. #29
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 439-2885

Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Translate