Council Headquarters

4000 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 967-0105; Fax (805) 967-5094

Carlos Cortez, Scout Executive/CEO
Judie Stowe, Judie.Stowe@Scouting.org; (805) 967-0105
Peter Bauer, Peter.Bauer@Scouting.org; (805) 967-0105
Ken Miles, Kenneth.Miles@Scouting.org; (805) 835-9456
Erica Mundell-McGilvray, Erica.Mundell-McGilvray@Scouting.org; (509) 338-7053
Johnnie Bradshaw; District Executive: Johnnie.Bradshaw@Scouting.org; (805) 588-2046

Santa Barbara Scout Service Center

Until the camp is operational again, please address all mail
and phone calls to the Santa Barbara Office.

4000 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 967-0105; Fax (805) 967-5094

Glen Goddard, Camp Director
Todd Williams, Ranger

Council Headquarters

4000 Modoc Road, Santa Barbara 93110
(805) 967-0105

San Luis Obispo Service Center

712 Fiero Ln. #29
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 439-2885

Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm every 2nd and 4th Saturday

LouAnn McKinley, Area Sales Director: LouAnn.McKinley@Scouting.org; (805) 439-2885
Paul Bradley, District Director: Paul.Bradley@Scouting.org; (916) 257-9728
April Wright-Litchfield, Program Director: April.Wright@Scouting.org; (805) 478-9375

712 Fiero Ln. #29
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 439-2885

Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Translate