BSA Training
BSA Training
Training Slider4
Training Slider3
Training Slider2
Training Slider1
previous arrow
next arrow


The Los Padres Council is composed of two districts:

Cuesta District – San Luis Obispo, Arroyo Grande/5 Cities Area, Los Osos, Morro Bay, Nipomo, Cayucos,Paso Robles, Atascadero, Cambria, Templeton, Santa Margarita, and Creston.
District Chair – Michael

Pacific Coast District – Scouting in the Santa Maria, Lompoc, Orcutt, Vandenberg Space Force Base, Guadalupe, Solvang, Buellton, Santa Ynez, Los Olivos, Ballard, Carpinteria, Goleta, Montecito, and Santa Barbara.
District Chair – Tom Parker –


Senior District Executive – April Wright-Litchfield,, 805-478-9375

Font Resize